Adding The Art Into STEM

Embed

<video id="dd294ae3-f632-4cbe-92e5-c759be68cbd9" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="405" height="303.75" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://hendersonmilles.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/dd294ae3-f632-4cbe-92e5-c759be68cbd9.mp4.jpg"><source src="http://hendersonmilles.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/dd294ae3-f632-4cbe-92e5-c759be68cbd9.mp4.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://hendersonmilles.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/dd294ae3-f632-4cbe-92e5-c759be68cbd9.mp4.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#dd294ae3-f632-4cbe-92e5-c759be68cbd9', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://hendersonmilles.dekalb.k12.ga.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://hendersonmilles.dekalb.k12.ga.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>
District Events
Curriculum Audit: Parent Surveys
Thu Feb 11 2016
to Thu Feb 18 2016
Upcoming Events
February School Holidays
Fri Feb 12 2016
to Mon Feb 15 2016
Teacher Appreciation Week
Tue Feb 16 2016
to Fri Feb 19 2016
Black History Program
Tue Feb 23 2016
March Kick Off
Mon Feb 29 2016
Walk To School Day
Wed Mar 2 2016
Coffee Talk
Tue Mar 15 2016
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login