district home
parent portal
school nutrition
bus routes
View Henderson Mill Elementary School

Henderson Mill Principal Advisory Council Members

Principal Advisory Council Members for 2018-2019

School: Henderson Mill Elementary School #215

Contact us for public comment at: hendersonmilles_pacchair@dekalbschoolsga.org

Name

Title

(Teacher, Parent, etc.)

Office

(Secretary, Chair, etc.)

Year of Term

Elected

Year of Term

Expiration

School/Business E-mail

Cassandra Moore

Principal

 

N/A

N/A

cassandra_moore@dekalbschoolsga.org

Monica Taggart 

Teacher

 

2018

6/302020

monica_taggart@dekalbschoolsga.org

Kristyn Lopez

Teacher

 

2017

6/30/2019

 kristyn_m_lopez@dekalbschoolsga.org

Brad Bryant

Community

Vice Chair

2018

6/30/2020

Bbryant911@aol.com

Tez Andrews

Parent  2017 6/30/2019  pastortez@connectchurchatl.org 
Kelly Clay   
Parent
2017        6/30/2019kelly@clay-family.net

Dawn Bennett

Parent

 Secretary

2017

6/30/2019

dbaia@bellsouth.net

Margaret Evans

Parent

 Chair

2017

6/30/2019

Mwevans76@gmail.com






 
 
 
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes